top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlltold Staff

New Student Government Officials Announced

May 17, 2018 Mishawaka High School voted for their student council officers. The day after they announced the winners. The 2018-2019 student council president is Katherine Grover. The student body elected CJ Fisher as vice president. Salome Walker was elected secretary and Sam Barhydt will be the treasurer for next school year.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page